Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mark A. Ramirez, MD -  - Family Physician

Mark A. Ramirez, MD

Family Physician located in Hemet, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Mark A. Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie A.
Submitted 11/02/19
Had my first visit with Dr. Ramirez and i was impressed with him listening to me after giving his opinion and he was willing to meet me in the middle and not just be only his way. His office staff was just as polite as he was. Will be going back.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/29/19
The good doctor has been taking care of me for 9 years and has done a excellent job of helping me ! He has always taken the time to listen and go over my charts including my blood tests. Very good with my copd and diabetes! Also has top notch staff!
Derell H.
Submitted 05/09/19
I always have an excellent experience with Dr. Ramirez. I highly recommend him.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/17/18
I have found Dr. Ramirez and his staff to be family to me in many ways. Always a pleasant visit in person or via phone. They always have time and patience even when very busy with other patients. I had a life threatening experience and was hospitalized for a long while. Dr Ramirez managed my care and specialty doctors to a happy ending. I actually moved my residence to Hemet to be near him and his staff. Want a good guy? Here he is.
Walter G.
Submitted 11/03/18
I have great respect for Dr Rameriz and his office staff,.I have been seeing Dr Rameriz for aproxamently twenty years, plus. He Dr Rameriz and his office personal have always shown me respect, and the best medical attention, Always very attentive. ..
Perry M.
Submitted 04/03/18
I have been with Dr.Rameriz for 15 years. He is the best doctor I ever had,I’m 76 so I’ve seen a lot. He is a true family doctor. He cares about you and your health and will spend all the time necessary to keep you healthy. He talks to you and not down to you. Great person and great doctor. Also he is supported by a great staff of friendly caring nurses. I consider him my doctor and a friend.
Josie W.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Mark Ramirez is a Wonderful Docter , He he has a Wonderful staff , who are polite and courtesy and humorous at times , Definitely the best Docter my family has ever had.
Mark R.
Submitted 11/15/16
Testing this.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Our practice accepts most major insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgeable staff members about your individual coverage.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield BlueCard PPO
Cigna
First Health
Great West Health Care
Health Net
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
Tricare
United Healthcare